We are thankful for you, our CAMP family. Happy Thanksgiving!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Spring Virtual Programs

Please click here to see the latest program updates.

To keep everyone safe and healthy, we can't all get together in person for CAMP events right now, but that doesn't mean we can't stay connected and #KeepCAMPing!

Throughout the Spring we posted a series of videos to virtually bring some CAMP spirit right into your home. Videos featured songs, activities, dances, stories, and so much more! We posted new videos to our social media platforms as they became available, and we also archived them here so you can come back and watch your favorites!

Current and Final Virtual Event for this Series:

Episode 24:  "Starlighting Ceremony" - Monday, June 8 @ 7 pm CDT

Missed one?  No problem!

Archived episodes:

  1. Episode 01:  "Opening Campfire"  - Wednesday, April 15 @ 7 pm CDT
  2. Episode 02:  "Rindercella"  - Friday, April 17 @ 7 pm CDT
  3. Episode 03:  "Hamster Dance"  - Monday, April 20 @ 7 pm CDT
  4. Episode 04:  "The Cat in the Hat"  - Wednesday, April 22 @ 7 pm CDT
  5. Episode 05:  "Extreme Makeover:  CAMP Edition"  - Friday, April 24 @ 7 pm CDT
  6. Episode 06:  "Rainbow Bubble Snakes"  - Monday, April 27 @ 7 pm CDT
  7. Episode 07:  "Mason's Animal Adventures:  SNAKES!!!"  - Wendesday, April 29 @ 7 pm CDT
  8. Episode 08:  "Adventures of Texas Rex"  - Friday, May 1 @ 7 pm CDT
  9. Episode 09:  "Crafts with Jordan:  Fire Breathing Dragon"  - Monday, May 4 @ 7 pm CDT
  10. Episode 10:  "Science with Alex:  Elephant Toothpaste"  - Wednesday, May 6 @ 7 pm CDT
  11. Episode 11:  "Let it Grow:  A long-haired Frozen Parody"  - Friday, May 8 @ 7 pm CDT
  12. Episode 12:  "Waka Waka Dance"  - Monday, May 11 @ 7 pm CDT
  13. Episode 13:  "Further Adventures of Texas Rex" - Wednesday, May 13 @ 7 pm CDT
  14. Episode 14:  "Camp CAMP Prom PROM (People Reuniting Over Music"  - Friday, May 15 @ 7 pm CDT
  15. Episode 15:  "The Pizza Man Song" - Monday, May 18 @ 7 pm CDT
  16. Episode 16:  "Virtual Flagpole" - Wednesday, May 20 @ 7 pm CDT
  17. Episode 17:  "Cardboard Boat Races:  Alex vs. Jordan" - Friday, May 22 @ 7 pm CDT
  18. Episode 18:  "Crafts with Alex:  Leaf Lanterns" - Monday, May 25 @ 7 pm CDT
  19. Episode 19:  "500 Miles" - Wednesday, May 27 @ 7 pm CDT
  20. Episode 20:  "Moment to Own It:  Alex vs. Jordan" - Friday, May 29 @ 7 pm CDT
  21. Episode 21:  "Storytime:  A Morning Adventure (by Camper Charlie Murphy)" - Monday, June 1 @ 7 pm CDT
  22. Episode 22:  "Even More Adventures of Texas Rex" - Wednesday, June 3 @ 7 pm CDT
  23. Episode 23:  "Mason's Animal Adventures: FURRY FRIENDS!" - Friday, June 5 @ 7 pm CDT

Virtual Spring has come to a close - but check out our theme video for our upcoming Camp CAMP virtual summer 2020!